TEAM

officeteam

MiaMia Beyer
Project Manager
Hip Hop Hub
mia@rapolitics.org

3 - KopiAya Lee
Project Manager (maternity leave)
Hip Hop Hub
aya@rapolitics.org

7-150x150MMathias Findalen
Project Manager
RAP:I:STAN
mathias@rapolitics.org

JulieJulie Hilmand
Accountant
RAPOLITICS
juliehc@rapolitics.org

Katarina Søderberg
Communication Manager
katarina@rapolitics.org

Sif Ø. Zachariassen
Project Manager,       Hip Hop Hub
sif@rapolitics.org

Lin Hartley
Intern
RAPOLITICS
lin@rapolitics.org

Karoline Amalie Severinsen
Project assistant, RAPISTAN
karoline@rapolitics.org

Unna Lua Westerdahl Tesch
Intern RAPOLITICS
una
@rapolitics.orghej

StokkeAndreas S. Poulsen
Event Coordinator RAPOLITICS            andreas@rapolitics.orghej

Cecilie Noëlle Viet
Intern RAP:I:STAN
cecilie@rapolitics.org

Bettina Holst
Projektkoordinator
RAPOLITICS
juliehc@rapolitics.org

Maria Lenau Christensen
Intern
RAPOLITICS
maria@rapolitics.org

bm

10Mads Johansen mads@rapolitics.org

8Camilla Kronborg camilla@rapolitics.org

17Emil Christensen emil@rapolitics.org

Peter Tindborg peter@rapolitics.org

Shahin Aakjær
shahin@rapolitics.org

Basir Khurrami
 RAP:I:STAN

Eden Girma RAP:I:STAN

Priscilla Hortense RAP:I:STAN

Yukka Shahin RAP:I:STAN

Manilla Ghafuri
RAP:I:STAN

Teto
RAP:I:STAN

Solaf Masoud
RAP:I:STAN

Dana Alshihaby
RAP:I:STAN

Depp Mattock
RAP:I:STAN

Bantu Lhirba
RAP:I:STAN

Bantu Lhirba
RAP:I:STAN

Maher Hosin
RAP:I:STAN

Zaki Abbara RAP:I:STAN

Adel Haley RAP:I:STAN

Noura Bittar Søborg
RAP:I:STAN

Dana Albittar RAP:I:STAN

Mahmoud Ismail RAP:I:STAN

Atta Panyin
RAP:I:STAN

v

JonasJonas Elwin
jonas@rapolitics.org

Signe Darre
signe@rapolitics.org

Louise H.Andersen
louise@rapolitics.org

Camille Rosenbeck
Camille@rapolitics.org

rc

16Pelle Møller

IrisIris Poparic

Alexander Engel

RuneRune Vulpius
Rune Rim

Sjurdur

Shahin Aakjær
Fabeldyret

Emil Ske

AnnaAnna Vigsø

Ramsi Qader

Emir Hazzi Hadzic

13Sean Gress
Inspired

ManusManus Bell

Jonathan Wilhelm Rath

Nicklas Bertelsen

644338_616746831686625_1843942876_n - KopiMayquél Hernández
Kayejero

NipsNips

4Henrik Garné
Spontan

ThorbjørnThorbjørn Bech
Ham den Lange

Rasmus Rudbæk
rasmus@rapolitics.org

2Andreas Gaff

KristianKristian Baitacan
Krez

KeisKeis Khatib

JonathanJonathan Marker
Marker

EmilEmil Ekelund
EE

Yukka Shahin

Casper Thyregod Kappel Jensen

Anna Eileen Nguyen Jeppesen
Danse coach

Mark Ludvig Henriksen
Danse coach